LaptpThe Millennium-Years Evening

……………………………………………………………………………………………

I was at home when my friend call my cellphone.
“where are you, dude?”
“at home , why?”
Then she ask me to go for some place nearest to discuss something about our research.
She determine. She totally feels like i will do her wish.
Well..! she right. I donno why it is hard for me to said ” No thanks”
or ” i cant”…

She have a sit there with her laptop on the table, when i reached at the restaurant.
i am  sitting in front of her .
..she busy with her online programmes… YM?? maybe….
Not only her, there are some people online in that restaurant.
It was just an ordinary restaurant. not an aircond at all… but has a wireless connection. 
Alot of restaurants nowadays had a free wireless connection, Thats shows how important Internet are..We need to online!
Just to attract people to go there. Another strategy is to have an extra big Television Screen with full-sports-channel.
When Football session comes. you can see… restaurants became a stadium! Loud and Crowd!
that what millenium stuff! Internet and football!. ups forgot! i love Liverpool..hehehe..

“How re u ?” my friend start to notice that i was there…she quickly look at my face, and quickly change her eyes to her laptop again.
..she just want to make sure it was me not an ape!!…
i dont know what to answer hers.. i mean …the ‘fine..thanx.’ is so boring. ..and the ‘Great !!!!’ is too much…but there nothing more…
When i just open my mouth to answer her..she tell me about her stories.. Actually,she dont care about my condition…
You know … In this millenium generation… You dont need to answer that question ” How re u?”
No! it is don’t mean something to us in a body now!! i wanted to cryyyy!!!

The waitress come. Looking at me.
 ” Hot Coffee please…” i asked for a cup of coffee..Just keep Quite, with an angry face she then go back to the kitchen.
i am thinking ” Am I doing anything wrong?”. Why she mad at me. Forget about the waiterss. Maybe she suffered a diabetes.
My friend looking at me smiling. i knew whats in her mind.

” I am not yet take caffein today! i need atleast one cup of coffee a day” i tell her.
 She said ” I never saw anyone drink a cup of hot coffee in the
middle of  about 40 celcius  burning afternoon?, and you even not yet having your lunch? you will dehidrate”
i just smiling.
It was a millenium years remmember? why is on earth do i had to follow a timetable just to have a cup of coffee..
dehidration not because of  a cup of coffee! it about a lack of WATER? and keep this in mind!>> Just dont get stress! you will save.
And a cup coffee sometime help me to overcome the stress. I just want to have a simple life.

My ‘Coffee’ come……” Thanks” smiling at the waitress. I guess..She in a good mood now,..Because i just saw her joking with some guy previously.
She go away without a smile on her face. Once again ” what wrong with her? she hate me?”
Maybe she exhausted. Just keep positive. If not i will smack her down. Imagination make me feels better.
I drink my coffee slowly…started to take my laptop from my bag. and put it on the table. i am online now. I feel boring. She invite me here. but put me aside.
i looking  for a blog.i love to read blogger’ thoughts. but yet till now i donno how to do it right.

After several minutes. she finish her online programmes. Her laptop’s baterry weak. Then she look at me seriously.
I just found something interesting in the internet, and i enjoy to read it line by line. But then…
” We need to discuss about our research” she told me
I look at her. ” okay ” i said. but still busy with my reading.
” Can you be serious!?” huhuhuhuhuhu what?!
I stop reading…and shutdown my laptop. Selfish is not a bad attitude. Nowadays,  Its a must for some people.
People..sometimes… cannot living without selfish..they  feels that everyone wanted to bullied them slowly…
they need selfish to feel save..
what a weird Disease?

After several minutes discussing, she started talking about something else. ‘ SHOPPING?’
And i..just follows the way..
What a Pasive human being am i?

Time is running out. Suprisingly, There was me who excited talking about my experiences when her cellphone ringing.
hahahah..we talking  so much rubbish…
 
” I must go now dude” she told me. ” My roomate call me, she need me to come home early,bye…”

WHAT? BUT i am not finish my story yet…!!!

“okay i said”…she pay for her bill and i paid mine.

i  went home by bus while she drive her car.
 With my earphone on my ear i started to walk to the nearest bustop.

i didnt feels nothing wrong happen. Nothing! I am happy just to have some music to listen….and i already have my coffee.
Am I already torn in this millenium age of  world or  am i just as same as them.. maybe??

we are the millennium…

huhuhuhu..waiting for the bus…..

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 
 my research progress. DELAYED AGAIN.

…… now in the middle of the nite…i fighting myself to finish the research alone…
She will call me when it finish and asked me to forward the task via email.
and act like she did alotsof work  in the next project’s presentation.
I wont believe any cooperation again.
what is that…? discussing all the time…but nothing really works. i prefer to call it as ‘disgusting’ rather than discussing
 It is a bullshit method to have in this mellinium years with the mellinium genaneration.
Millenium generation always think about compatition. we want to make sure that we are the best by hook or by crook.

But what we really get from it? – satisfaction? honnor ? .pleaseeee..

people will care about something, when ‘something’ efected her/his life.

…………………………………………………………………………………………. i am a millenium generation too..

 

 
 

