if i meet Love
i’ll promised i run away
i’ll lock myself inside the small cage…
and i turn the light off…i’ll never go out ..
..Just seeing them from that cage…and cry me a river…
                   till i forgot what Love is.?

Hurt…..cant be explain by a conversation…
how can i ??  even a small breathing is difficult for me….

 ..but I Love that Pain..

Its kinda weird when i said ‘ I am already forgot IT ‘
  because my heart beat up fast.. till explode…my blood running through the arteries to all the organs ..sucking all the oxigen..
and my knees seem so weak……..

Whatever i did…Your chemistry is still there….inside the soul..and cant  be destroyed…even the heart stop beating.

…..i am tired of it.

I dont want you! no matter what…
 like a drug inside medicine…
help to less the pain..addicted…addicted..addicted…
…But still my sickness cant be Cure!
 and when i am imune to your drug..throw you away…and the pain getting worse..

That what they showed me…and i am affraid i belive that is true! I Believe is True…
 

Stay away from me please…
 i will hurt you some more…more…more…
and thats hurting me too…
 its eat me alive…

dont you relise it ??
 Aint hope that you understand me..Just..
    please..
Let me stay in My cage forever…
 and i will did an explaination to my heart till i die..

